Donors make it possible for us to build a musical community. On behalf of the students who benefit from this incredible generosity, we gratefully acknowledge and sincerely thank those who supported us in the calendar year of 2016.

Individuals & Families
Arthur Ammeter
Gerald R. Brown
Blair Burns
Michael Cobus
Carol Gamby
Kyle Giesbrecht
Shipra Goyal
Norine Harty
Ray & Jacqueline Hope
Els Kavanagh
Tad Kojima
Lauren Krahn
Ray Kreitzer
Vaclav Linek
Lei Lu
Sydney McInnis
Stephanie Nixon
David Noel
Michael Oike
Levi & Tena Reimer
Margo Reimer
William Reynolds
Lindsay Sailor
Gaetan Salmon
Helen Schensney
David Shefford
Greg Tramley
Marion Williams
James Ye Zhau
In Memory of Lil Cinnamon
In Memory of Raoul Mousseau

Graham C. Lount Family Foundation
Mauro Family Foundation
S.M. Blair Foundation
The Winnipeg Foundation
The Winnipeg Goldeyes Field of Dreams Foundation

Canada One Travel
Fraser Financial Ltd.
Great West Life
Investors Group
Long & McQuade
Park Manor
Robinson Lighting
The Winnipeg Free Press (In Memory of Patrick McKinley)

All Charities Campaign
Manitoba Culture, Heritage & Tourism
Manitoba Education & Training
Winnipeg Arts Council


For more information on giving opportunities please email Norine Harty, Executive Director or call 204.988.7653